top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ-WILL Guide The Wheel

3 Types of Christian? 🤔

Updated: Jan 29, 2022

Classification of Believers

Upon pondering the hierarchy of Heaven, it occurred to me that “Believers" could be classified also.

It could be said that there are three types of Believers in the world today:


A. True Followers of Christ


“These are they which were not defiled with women;

for they are virgins.


These are they which follow the Lamb whithersoever he goeth.


These were redeemed from among men,

being the first fruits unto God and to the Lamb”


-Revelation 14:4



B. Hypocrites

"Lord, when did we ever see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or naked or sick or in prison, and not help you?’

“And he will answer, ‘

I tell you the truth, when you refused to help the least of these my brothers and sisters, you were refusing to help me.’

“And they will go away into eternal punishment”

-Matthew 25:44-46a



C. Luke Warm


“I know all the things you do, that you are neither hot nor cold.

I wish that you were one or the other! But since you are like lukewarm water, neither hot nor cold,

I will spit you out of my mouth!

You say, ‘I am rich. I have everything I want. I don’t need a thing!’

And you don’t realize that you are wretched and miserable

and poor and blind and naked.

So I advise you to buy gold from me—gold that has been purified by fire.

Then you will be rich.

Also buy white garments from me so you will not be shamed by your nakedness,

and ointment for your eyes so you will be able to see.

I correct and discipline everyone I love. So be diligent and turn from your indifference. “Look! I stand at the door and knock. If you hear my voice and open the door, I will come in,

and we will share a meal together as friends. Those who are victorious will sit with me on my throne,

just as I was victorious and sat with my Father on his throne. “Anyone with ears to hear must listen to the Spirit

and understand what he is saying to the churches.”

-Revelation 3:15-22


What class of “Believer” would you put yourself in?


I hope & pray it is of the TRUE, for all of us!


“For many are called, but few are chosen.”

-Matthew 22:14



Authenticity Test


"Examine yourselves to see if your faith is genuine.

Test yourselves. Surely you know that Jesus Christ is among you;

if not, you have failed the test of genuine faith.

As you test yourselves, I hope you will recognize that we have not failed the test of apostolic authority.

We pray to God that you will not do what is wrong by refusing our correction.

I hope we won’t need to demonstrate our authority when we arrive.


Do the right thing before we come—even if that makes it look like we have failed to demonstrate our authority.

For we cannot oppose the truth, but must always stand for the truth.

We are glad to seem weak if it helps show that you are actually strong.

We pray that you will become mature.”

-2Corinthians 13:5-9

Peace & Love!

-Wheelz 3rdKingz.com




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page