top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ-WILL Guide The Wheel

"REVENGE! I'M MAD!" 🗣

Revenge is a part of our culture…

A part of our very Nature…


If someone crosses you, it is your DUTY, OBLIGATION & RESPONSIBILITY to pay em back, 10 Fold, by any means necessary…


“You aint gon get away with that…”

“You think you jus gon PUNK Me?”

“I’ll show em…”

“TAKE THAT!"


Sound familiar?


Under the Old Covenant, we lived by, “An Eye for an Eye, Tooth for a Tooth” “Life for Life" Under the New Covenant, Jesus revolutionized the way God’s people are to handle justice: "You have heard that it was said,

‘Eye for eye and tooth for tooth.’ But I tell you not to resist an evil person. If someone slaps you on your right cheek, turn to him the other also; if someone wants to sue you and take your tunic, let him have your cloak as well; and if someone forces you to go one mile, go with him two miles. Give to the one who asks you, and do not turn away from the one who wants to borrow from you." -Matthew 5:38-42

"Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written:

“It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” says the Lord" -Romans 12:19 There’s a lot of evil in the world today… It’z EASY to fall back under that OLD mindset and take vengeance into our own hands… I want to invite you to bear your cross with me, crucify your default, and TRUST the Lord to Handle it, HIS way, in HIS time… Vengeance BELONGS to HIM "For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive others their sins, your Father will NOT forgive YOUR sins. -Matthew 6:15 Pray with me, “Father, forgive me of any vindictiveness I hold… I plead the blood of Jesus against it... It is not of me, but of the enemy, so I release it now, in the name of Jesus… Thank you for forgiving me and giving me the strength to forgive, as well as the FAITH in YOUR Justice! In Yeshua King Jesus name Amen -J.Will 3rdKingz.com

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Pride of Life 🏆

The Pride of Life How many of us came up in the 90’s? How many of us were molded by tha culture of that era? I know I was… Whether you came up in tha 90’s or not, if you were molded by the culture of

bottom of page