top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ-WILL Guide The Wheel

Approaching Pruning Season ✄🍇




If you want to bear MUCH Fruit for the Lord Jesus Christ this year, Read this:


We’re approaching Pruning Season in the Vineyards ✂🍇

"Pruning grapes is a vital part of their overall health. Regular pruning is essential for controlling grape canes and producing quality fruit yields."


Jesus compares himself to a Grape Vine & God the Father as a Gardener, who tends it.

If you identify as a “Christian,” then you represent a branch to the vine, and it is his will for his branches to bear, MUCH FRUIT.


The timing of pruning branches in vineyards is during their “dormancy,” usually in the late winter, February.


Every “Fruitless” branch will be cut off and thrown into the fire. ✄🍂🔥

The branches that bear fruit, are going to be PRUNED, so that they can bear MORE fruit. ✄🍇


According to GardenKnowHow.com,

"The most common mistake when pruning is not pruning HARD ENOUGH."


"Light pruning doesn’t promote adequate fruiting whereas heavy pruning provides the greatest quality of grapes."

"Knowing how to prune grapes can make the difference between a good crop and a bad one.”

As we're approaching pruning season in the natural, are you prepared to let go of what God intends to cut from you, spiritually?


Bad Habits

Bad Associations

Bad Mindsets

Do you understand the difference between HARD Pruning and LIGHT Pruning, and how this effects your overall harvest yield?


When God comes to cut will you let it go?


Take everything in prayer. 🙏🏾


“I am the true vine, and my Father is the gardener.


He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes so that it will be even more fruitful.


You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you.


Remain in me, as I also remain in you.


No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.


“I am the vine; you are the branches.


If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing.


If you do not remain in me, you are like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned.


If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.


This is to my Father’s glory, that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples."


-John 15:1-8


“Anyone who loves their father or mother more than me is not worthy of me; anyone who loves their son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me."


-Matthew 10:37



Jesus replied, “No one who puts a hand to the plow and looks back is fit for service in the kingdom of God.”


-Luke 9:62



-J.Will Guide the Wheel





25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page