top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ-WILL Guide The Wheel

THIS IS WAR! 💣

Updated: Jan 29, 2022

This calls for understanding:


“And the dragon was enraged at the woman, and went to make war with the rest of her children, who keep the commandments of God and hold to the testimony of Jesus and the dragon stood on the shore of the sea” -Revelation 12:17


If a soldier becomes distracted, and loses sight that he’s in a war, even for a moment, he’s putting himself, his platoon and even his country in danger of significant loss and defeat…


His enemy will ambush him at a time he least expects…


Or even worse, infiltrate him and bring him down from within…


“Stay alert! Watch out for your great enemy, the devil.

He prowls around like a roaring lion, looking for someone to devour”

-1Peter 5:8


“I looked up and I saw these two enormous beasts in the cell.


These demons were reptile-like in appearance.


One had bumps and scales all over its body, a huge jaw, sunken in eyes and claws about a foot long.


They were pacing in this cell like a vicious caged animal.

They had the most ferocious demeanor about them.


They had an extreme hatred for God.

They were blaspheming and cursing God.


Then they directed this hatred towards me.

The one picked me up and threw me into the wall of this prison cell.


I hit the wall and I felt like bones had broken.

Even though a spirit doesn’t have bones, it felt that way.


I collapsed on the floor and I wondered,

“How could I be alive through this?”

The other demon picked me up, dug his claws in my flesh and tore the flesh open.

I couldn’t believe I was surviving this.

”How could I be alive through this?


These demons have no mercy over you whatsoever.


They have an extreme hatred for you.”


-Bill Wiese


Where does this hatred come from?


“Then war broke out in heaven.

Michael and his angels fought against the dragon, and the dragon and his angels fought back.


But he was not strong enough, and they lost their place in heaven.


The great dragon was hurled down—

That ancient serpent called the devil, or Satan, who leads the whole world astray.


He was hurled to the earth, and his angels with him.


But woe to the earth and the sea,

because the devil has gone down to you!

He is filled with fury,

because he knows that his time is short.”

-Revelations 12:7-9, 12b


This a war against God, his righteousness and his faithful servants…


“What sorrow awaits the world, because it tempts people to sin.


Temptations are inevitable, but what sorrow awaits the person who does the tempting.


So if your hand or foot causes you to sin, cut it off and throw it away.


It’s better to enter eternal life with only one hand or one foot than to be thrown into eternal fire with both of your hands and feet.


And if your eye causes you to sin, gouge it out and throw it away.


It’s better to enter eternal life with only one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.”

-Matthew 18:7-9



“Do not be afraid of those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Rather, be afraid of the One who can destroy both soul and body in hell.”

-Matthew 10:28



“Do not be afraid, little flock, for your Father has been pleased to give you the kingdom”

-Luke 12:32



We have the victory in our Lord and Savior Jesus the Christ of Nazareth!!!


Hallelujah!!!


“But now has been revealed by the appearing of our Savior Christ Jesus, who abolished death and brought life and immortality to light through the gospel”

-2Timothy 1:10


“O death, where is your victory? O death, where is your sting?”


-1Corinthians 15:55


Let’s not allow the enemy to distract us or to take our crosshairs off of him just to place it on one another




We have the victory in Christ!


Keep the enemy in his place!


Fulfill the Great Commission of our General!


“In the last days, God says,

I will pour out my Spirit on all people.

Your sons and daughters will prophesy,

your young men will see visions,

your old men will dream dreams.


Even on my servants, both men and women,

I will pour out my Spirit in those days, and they will prophesy.


I will show wonders in the heavens above

and signs on the earth below, blood and fire and billows of smoke.


The sun will be turned to darkness and the moon to blood before the coming of the great and glorious day of the Lord.


And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”


-Acts 2:17-21



Let us stay alert and not miss out of the move of God.


Pray with me:

Lord Jesus, forgive me of my sins against you…

Forgive me for giving into distractions of the enemy’s devices…

Baptize me in your Holy Spirit, Lord…

Giving me the the power to stay focused, diligent and effective in my role in your army…

May you receive the honor and the glory of it all, in Yeshua King Jesus the Christ’s Holy name.

Amen


Stay focused, stay obedient, stay effective in your assignment of the Lord through the power of his Holy Spirit, brothers and sisters and fellow warriors.


Salute in Yeshua King Jesus name


-Guide the Wheel

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page